In order to see your personalised class plans and book in for classes you need to be logged in.
We offer three different ways to log in to this website (and our mobile app):
If you choose the third option you will be sent an email with a verification link to confirm the email address belongs to you.
If you decide you no longer want to log into the website or mobile app then you can delete your login account. Note that this will not delete your membership details if you are a member and will not cancel your membership. If you wish to do that you must contact us directly.
To delete your login account please click the button below:
You can create a new account at anytime, even reusing your previous details.
Please try again and if the problem persists contact us.
You must be logged in so your login account can be deleted.
To safeguard against accidental deletion you must have recently logged into your account. Please sign out and back in and then try again.